Hey soo first day blogging :P i am currently skyping holly about petrie :P so holly is one of the greatest people i now she is soo funny :) had the greastest smile around, her blue eyes r incrediable, i could look at them forevor. She just brightens my day whenever i am down and i talk to her i get a warming feelign that runs through my body :P I had my ruigby game in collingwood yesterday and i dropped into hollys to say hi :) it was really nice she was in her tim hortons uniform, and she didnt look that bad she actually looked really hot :P we huggged :) and kissed. I really like kissing her, her lips r soo soft and it feels good :) Whenever i am not with holly i miss her alot :( i wish i could see her everday :) but she has to go and live in milton :P but w.e its near glen so mayeb one day she will be a better snowboarder then me :P
I am pretty sure that i love u, and i am like inlove with her
Monday, 26th 2010
Last night holly and i went to go see salt, it was pretty legit, we got there at 5 30 and chilled in indigo and walked around for a bit. Around 6 we went to theaters, i held her hand while walkign over :P soo the theater was empty and we kissed and ate some popcorn and maltesers :P During movie we cuddled and were close it was sweet. After movie we went to booster juice, then walked over to indigo and looked at magazines. But i was liek yoo lets go makeout soo we went behind booster juice against the wall and just kissed for liek 20 minutes it was pretty legit :) it was one of the best nights ever :) hopeing do to do it again soon :)
Wednesday 28th
Yesterday holly and i chilled all afternoon. Mom drove me over at 4 30 ish and we watched soem russel peters, ate some pizza, played wii. We also jsut layed on the floor and napped a little bit, we were both really tired. When we were playign wii petrie called and she did not now i was there soo i layed in hollys lap and she played with my hair, it was fun and felt good :) we kissed alot and we decided to slow it down a little bit and that is fine with me :)
Meh, I know you already and I like who you are and you can just be you around me and I love that. And i can be completly me and just not care, You know how I feel about most things and you know when I need a hug. We can talk about anything, and thats such a huge deal cause ive learned being in a relationship where you dont talk alot or just cant is just such a silly thing to be in. I lovee talking to you because its fun and I know I can trust you and be totally honest. And mostly your just my sunshine that always makes me smile no matter what and I cant say that about too many people and I really appericate it soo thank you for being all those things and soo many more <3
A few days ago we talked about starting a list about what we love about eachother and holly started hers but i am going to start mine now:
1) Her eyes
2) her smile
3) they way u look at me when i said somethign really nice or sweet
4) her humour :P
5) The way u make me feel when i am sad or down about something
6) hugs :)
7) i love the way that we r best friends and can share everything with eachother :)
8) skype chats :)
9) ur tummy
10) we have our deep convos late at night/early in morning
11) how much she cares about ur friends :)
12) u eat
13) quick learner
14) snowboarder
15) smart
16) like history
17) movie editing
18) u love doggies
19) liek my animals
20) ur parents r awesome :P
21) when i ask u somethign ur not afraid to say yes or no :p
22) you dont make to much fun of me whenever i ask if ur okay
23) I love the way that when we do stuff togethor no matter how bad u r at it, or dont like it u will try it for me, like grinding pool and mini putt and stuff :)
24) i love the way i feel when u say that you love me <3
25) I love how bad you wanna play cod but when u come over we only last a few minutes :P
26) i love how w.e we do i enjoy it soo much cause we r doing it togethor :)
27) i love that we can text 24 7 then skype 24 7 then when we hang still have stuff to talk about :)
28) we never run out of stuff to say
29) i love hwo u play catch :) then we haevnt played lately cause we both messed up our knee :P
30) i love that u took me to formal it was alot of fun :)
31) I love how i keep sending me letters then u just havent sent me one back in a while :P
32) ur postcards from ottawa :)
33) postacard and presents from myrtle beach
34) I love how u take my shit then keep loving me :P
35) i love the way that u say cute then giggle after :)
36) u like my mom and jon :)
37) ur dad is really funny and so is ur mom :) i see where u get it from :P
38) how smart u r, but u arent like a weird smart girl that thinks she is better then everybody
39) i just love everything about u <3
40) u make my day whenever i can get half asleep and i now the keys on my phone to send u a text :)
41) u made my fingers soo strong from texting u 24 7
42) I love ur dog andwhen i am over he is the biggest cock block :P
43) i love how grade 9 and 10 never had to charge my phone but now i have to charge it every night
44) ur curly hair
45) ur straight hair
46) the way u dress with like 50 layers
47) i love when i tickle u then u jump and kiss me
48) ur legs :P
49) i love the junk we talk about
50) u get my humour and laugh at thats wat she said jokes
51) ur humour is awesome :)
52) how much you read
53)
Hollys list <3
-i love the way you laugh, it's contagious and makes you want to smile too
-i love the way i can look at you and know that you can truly see me, for me and know me completely
-i love looking into your eyes and knowing you believe in me and you make me want to be a better person every day
-i love your smile
- i love the way you smile, it touches every part of your face especially your eyes
-i love our shared interest in food
-i love the way you tackle me and the way you like grunt as you do it :P
-i love the warmth of your hugs (and your bear hugs)
- i love the way you treat your animals, you would never hurt a fly
-i love the way you wanna teach me soo much but then give up teaching but won't let me stop trying.
-i love how protective you are over people (and animals :P)
-i love how you look at me, like deeply into my eyes making me feel like a better person then i could ever imagine myself to be.
-i love the way you say no and then make a face where it gets all scrunched up and then say yes
- i love how we can pig out together
- i love the way you had a blankie until you were like 12
-i love your eyes
- and your tummmmyy
- i love your animals and your mom and jon are legittt
- i love how my parents can joke around with you
- i love how tough you act but really you're supper sensitive and sweet
- i love how we're gonna go snowboarding soo much this winter
- i love the way you don't like reading but you read the books i give you just so we could have something to talk about
honestly evan i just don't even know what to say
like wtf? are you kidding me, you're giving up before we even started because "it's too late". don't even give me that shit, just don't. there's soo many opportunities out there and if you don't like one there's a million more behind it. you can't just give up and say i don't wanna do it. if you don't wanna do anything else but live in the woods then okay by all means be happy and go do that. i'm just saying living in the woods ten years from now isen't a practical living situation for your whole life, not to mention land is extremely expensive now a days. i'm just trying to help you but i can't do that if you won't take my help. university and every choice you could possibly imagine is coming up and if you can't believe in yourself right now at the easiest part the rest of it will be extremely difficult. i just want you to be happy in what ever you do and you can't count on what i'm doing to know what you're gonna do because if we go our own ways and do our own thing whose to say you will be happy with that choice later on if we're no longer in each other's lives? i don't know what's coming up but i can tell you it's gonna be hard and it's gonna be scary but i'm not afraid of it. it's the next step in our lives and as much as it will suck for things to change and especially leave my parents i know i have to do it.
so don't give me this "i can't" "i don't want to" because it's garbage and i don't want to hear those words coming out of your mouth ever.